news

"When we first started selling reconditioned HP Indigo Digital Presses in 2009, we could not guess what scale this business would take for us," says Dipl.-Ing. Michael Theodor Jorg, CEO and owner of JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH.

As of summer 2019, the company has sold more than 120 High-End Digital Printing Systems for commercial, packaging and label printing worldwide. The machines of the brands Xeikon, HP Indigo and Epson are currently located in the following countries:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Ivory Coast, Great Britain, Guinea, Hong Kong, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Madagascar, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Macedonia, Netherlands, Nepal, Austria, Russia, San Marino, Switzerland Sweden, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Syria, South Africa, Tahiti, Czech Republic, Hungary, USA, Taiwan, Cyprus.

 

 

 

 

 

Meanwhile, the scope of services of JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH includes qualified advice according to customer specifications, Machine Sales, On-Schedule Delivery Service, On-Site Installation with Operator Training as well as After-Sales Service and Support.

Due to its serious and professional development, JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH has established itself as one of the leading providers of reconditioned Digital Printing Machines in Europe.

news

 „Als wir 2009 erstmals mit dem Vertrieb von Re-conditioned HP Indigo Digitaldruckmaschinen be-gannen, konnten wir noch nicht erahnen, welchen Umfang dieses Geschäft für uns einmal einnehmen wird.“ so Dipl.-Ing. Michael Jorg, Geschäftsführer und Inhaber der JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH.

Stand Sommer 2019 hat das Unternehmen welt-weit über 120 digitale High-End Drucksysteme für den Akzidenz-, Verpackungs- und Etikettendruck verkauft. So finden sich die Maschinen der Marken Xeikon, HP Indigo und Epson derzeit in folgenden Ländern:

Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Elfenbeinküste, Großbritannien, Guinea, Hong Kong, Indien, Israel, Italien, Jordanien, Kenia, Kirgisistan, Madagaskar, Mali, Malta, Mauritius, Mazedonien, Niederlande, Nepal, Österreich, Russland, San Marino, Schweiz, Schweden, Serbien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Syrien,

 

 

 

 

 

Südafrika, Tahiti, Tschechien, Ungarn, USA, Taiwan, Zypern.

Mittlerweile gehören zum Leistungsumfang der JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH die qualifizierte Beratung nach Kundenspezifikationen, Maschinen-verkauf, termingerechter Lieferservice, Vor-Ort-Installation mit Operator-Schulung sowie der After-Sales-Service und Support.

Aufgrund seiner seriösen und professionellen Ab-wicklung hat sich die JORG Graphische Produkte GmbH mittlerweile zu einem führenden Anbieter für Reconditioned Digitaldruck-Maschinen in Europa etabliert.