news

JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2

 

The JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2 is a flatbed web-fed finishing system in a robust and compact design which makes it ideally suited to the production of high-quality labels for medium-size print runs.

The system operates web to web, whereby two precision blades glide across a workstation over a flatbed vacuum table to cut out and strip the labels exactly in accordance with the register marks at a speed of up to 5 m/min. This means there is no longer any need to use expensive dies so that small and medium-size print runs can now be finished very economically.

All key functions of this machine are computer monitored and can be viewed on an operating console. A black mark sensor guarantees that label cutting starts at exactly the right place.

 


The drive system of the JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2 is servo-controlled and a web guide sensor system is used to monitor the alignment of the substrate web. Any corrections that are required can easily be made via the operating menu.

An integrated cold laminating unit, a waste removal rewinder, a slitting unit with 4 cutters and two standard rewinders complete the high performance features of the JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2.

Should you have questions about these products or would like a consultation, do not hesitate to give us a call as at +49 (0)231 79 222 40.

news

JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2

 

Der JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2 ist ein flach-bettbasiertes Rollen-Finishing-System. Sie eignet sich aufgrund seiner robusten, kompakten Bau-weise ideal für die Erzeugung von hochwertigen Etiketten bei mittleren Produktionsauflagen.

Das System arbeitet von Rolle zu Rolle, wobei 2 Präzisionsmesser auf einer Arbeitsbrücke über einen Flachbett-Vakuumtisch gleiten und die Etiketten mit einer Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit von bis zu 5 m/min registergenau ausschneiden und entgittern. Der Einsatz von kostspieligen Stanz-formen ist somit nicht mehr erforderlich und kleine bis mittlere Auflagen können nun wirtschaftlich verarbeitet werden.

Alle wichtigen Funktionen der Maschine werden computerüberwacht und sind an einem Bedienpult einsehbar. Ein Blackmark-Sensor garantiert einen exakten Schneidanfang der Etiketten.




Der Antrieb der JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2 ist servogesteuert und die Ausrichtung der Material-bahn wird mittels Web Guide Sensor überprüft. Erforderliche Korrekturen können leicht über das Betriebsmenü vorgenommen werden.

Eine integrierte Kaltlaminier-Station, ein Waste-Removal-Aufwickler für den Gitterabfall, eine Langs-Schneideinheit mit 4 Messern sowie zwei serien-mäßige Aufwickler runden die hohe Performance des JORG Label.Finishing Pro.Cut2 ab.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Produkten haben oder eine Beratung wünschen, zögern Sie nicht, uns anzurufen unter Telefon +49 (0)231 79 222 40.